Ankmar Reviews

Learn more about Ankmar. Colorado's leader in garage door sales, repair and installation.

Awesome service, awesome installation, awesome pricing. They were able to work in a very fast manner.Thank you Ankmar.read more

Mariana Ormachea Acocelli

Mariana Ormachea Acocelli

2018-06-08T16:24:40+0000

Just got a opener today for our new home. Larry was the Technician and I could not have asked for a more professional tech. He was on time and did a great job with the installation. He is the kind of guy you want working on your house. Well done Ankmarread more

Sean Scally

Sean Scally

2018-03-26T22:16:30+0000

Shoutout to Larry! He replaced our springs in 20 minutes, and super informative. I had called another company prior to getting recommendations, and regretted it. I felt like I was being sold a car that was way overpriced…super high pressure sales. Then I was told to call Ankmar. So happy I did. The cost was reasonable, and I wasn’t fed any false information. And, Larry was able to explain so much to me in such a short amount of time. I will be calling them the day we need a new garage door, because I know I can trust them and their expertise. THANKS AGAIN LARRY!!!read more

Jessica Wisdom Jueneman

Jessica Wisdom Jueneman

2017-12-18T19:24:16+0000

After my initial phone call with customer service yesterday leaving me very angry and posting on Facebook how terrible my experience was. Sharon a manager called and was told of my experience she didn’t read my post yet with the phone call and offered to help. To be honest I’ve never had a company call me back after a bad experience before I made a complaint. I have to say to the customer service rep thank you for trying to make it better by having Sharon call me to resolve my issue. I do appreciate that and for that I ended up referring my aunt to your company. I’ve been a long time customer and still will be. Thank you.read more

Jo Han

Jo Han

2017-12-07T15:31:39+0000

I had to replace a garage door panel that I ruined when I backed a trailer into the door. I emailed Ankmar with photos of my door and they said they had a panel in stock. Went to their warehouse in Denver and picked up the new panel, which I learned is no longer manufactured, so I feel fortunate that Ankmar had a panel in stock! When I got the panel home I realized it was not a bottom panel, which I needed. Because it was dead of winter, the replacement panel sat in my garage until Spring. I took the panel back to Ankmar a few weeks ago and they made it into a bottom panel, with profound apologies (actually, I think I failed to tell them it was a bottom panel). Great service with great customer help! The lady that helped me was terrific! I would not hesitate calling Ankmar for future garage door issues.read more

Bill Hoeft

Bill Hoeft

2017-06-14T14:30:27+0000

A great company to work with! Tim Lopez made our issue important. Superior operation!

Christopher Boland

Christopher Boland

2017-05-26T18:47:35+0000

I bought my garage door from Ankmar and I am very pleased with it. The choice of colors was great and the price is competitive. I really like the courteousy and respect from the installer and employees. They are prompt on service calls and quick. I love the door and recommend Ankmar to others looking for a great company to do business with.read more

Alice White

Alice White

2017-04-12T21:45:30+0000

I gave this review on Google, but I thought I would share it here as well… Excellent company, professional, quick, and the best pricing in town hands down! I backed my Jeep Wrangler out of my garage before the door was fully up (in my defense it was super early and I hadn’t had any coffee yet). After calling around and getting quotes and in some cases blown off by other companies, Ankmar was super helpful and several hundred dollars lower than the other estimates. Shout out to Jared and Cruz. Both guys were a pleasure to work with. Jared provide the quote and Cruz did the repair the very next day. I couldn’t be happier about the final result. I’ll definitely call them again if I ever need help in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone reading this.read more

Dana N Billy Vigil

Dana N Billy Vigil

2016-04-29T16:15:44+0000

We called these guys out for an estimate. Want to give Craig O a shout out for the excellent customer service he gave us!!! We thought we were going to have to replace the whole door but he went out of his way to find just the panel that was manufactured over 12 yrs ago! He didn’t try and feed us a line and was honest in helping us out!!!! Thank you to Craig and Ankmar!!! We will never use anyone else and refer our friends to you!!!!! sincerely the Hessenflow Family of Castle Rock.read more

Michelle Hessenflow

Michelle Hessenflow

2015-06-08T22:05:50+0000

Roy S
Roy S

17:15 15 Aug 17
I love this place , our main supplier, all the crew is always professional and like to assist our company. Thanks for doing business with us, Ankmar!read more

Carol Akers
Carol Akers

21:28 03 Jul 17
On a holiday weekend, I didn’t think that I would be able to find anyone to fix our garage door. They were kind enough to fit me in a very busy schedule. When arriving, they were prompt and very courteous. The tech, Cruz Lopez, was as professional and friendly as they come. Thank you!read more

Lisa Cook
Lisa Cook

16:56 21 Oct 16
wow! excellent service…the repairman, Matt, was thorough, and fast. I called to check on a price and wait time, and he was here within an hour, and had it fixed in 30 mins, and the cost was comparable to other companies…I am very happy with the service. They have earned all my future business…read more

Roy S.
Roy S.

2015-11-23 17:32:42
I love this company, really reliable and the people that work over there are super nice, will definitely do business with these guys again!read more

Tim K.
Tim K.

2011-12-16 19:53:03
I contacted probably the best known door company in The Springs (Overhead Door Co.) weeks ago and I’ve still yet to hear from them. In the mean time I used…read more